Home » Other » Training & Certification » Oracle Financial - Technical Training in Bangalore
Oracle Financial - Technical Training in Bangalore [message #95847] Tue, 01 June 2004 23:18 Go to next message
murli
Hi All

Can any one please tell me the list of training inistitutes in banglore for training on Oracle finiancials - Technical which includes customization of Forms,Reports,tables,Interfaces.

Please Help me out in this regard with response.
Re: Oracle Financial - Technical Training in Bangalore [message #95885 is a reply to message #95847] Mon, 14 June 2004 21:29 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Anup Prakash Udayan
Respected Sir/Madam
I am an MBA student persuing an MBA course from ICFAI business school Bangalore. My area of specialization is IT and Marketing. I am interested in taking up an ERP course. Kindly help me with relevent details. Thanking you

Sincerely yours
Anup Prakash Udayan
Re: Oracle Financial - Technical Training in Bangalore [message #95958 is a reply to message #95885] Wed, 07 July 2004 02:27 Go to previous messageGo to next message
sandeep
Dear Anup,
For this regards you can contact Sandeep at 9844394353.

With thanks & regards
Re: Oracle Financial - Technical Training in Bangalore [message #95985 is a reply to message #95847] Wed, 14 July 2004 11:13 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Deepak Ranjan Pradhan
I am a MCA holder.i want to oracle couse at bangalre . can any body tell about which institute is better for me
thanx
Re: Oracle Financial - Technical Training in Bangalore [message #95986 is a reply to message #95885] Thu, 15 July 2004 02:56 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Raunak Roy
Respected Sir/Madam
I am a professional with a BE in Electronics and experience in Database Application involving Oracle/D2K and now posted as Sr Tech Support for Apple Mac process with Transworks and posted in Bangalore. I am interested in taking up an ERP course. Kindly help me with relevent details. Thanking you

Sincerely yours