Please read the OraFAQ Forum Guide before posting.
Please contribute good answers to the wiki.
  Error in sending logs to standby
By: manish mendiratta on Tue, 30 January 2007 14:56
  Re: Error in sending logs to standby
By: ebrian on Tue, 30 January 2007 15:07
  Re: Error in sending logs to standby
By: manish mendiratta on Wed, 31 January 2007 05:45
  Re: Error in sending logs to standby
By: ualual on Wed, 31 January 2007 12:03
  Re: Error in sending logs to standby
By: manish mendiratta on Wed, 31 January 2007 14:49
  Skip Tables
By: toshidas2000 on Fri, 26 January 2007 18:12
  Re: Skip Tables
By: email.sandeepnaik on Sat, 27 January 2007 09:13
  Alter tablespace with dataguard
By: fnguy on Fri, 19 January 2007 09:38
  Re: Alter tablespace with dataguard
By: ebrian on Fri, 19 January 2007 12:10
  Re: Alter tablespace with dataguard
By: fnguy on Fri, 19 January 2007 12:22
  Re: Alter tablespace with dataguard
By: ebrian on Fri, 19 January 2007 13:36
  Standby DB1 node is up
By: enkhbold on Wed, 17 January 2007 23:12
  Re: Standby DB1 node is up
By: email.sandeepnaik on Thu, 18 January 2007 06:25
  CONFIGURE ARCHIVELOG DELETION POLICY TO APPLIED ON STANDBY
By: amit_p_dixit on Tue, 14 November 2006 01:19
  Re: CONFIGURE ARCHIVELOG DELETION POLICY TO APPLIED ON STANDBY
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 15 November 2006 13:15
  Re: CONFIGURE ARCHIVELOG DELETION POLICY TO APPLIED ON STANDBY
By: enkhbold on Wed, 17 January 2007 23:17
  Re: CONFIGURE ARCHIVELOG DELETION POLICY TO APPLIED ON STANDBY
By: ebrian on Thu, 18 January 2007 05:14
  Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: Ista on Tue, 09 January 2007 11:09
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: email.sandeepnaik on Tue, 09 January 2007 15:16
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: Ista on Tue, 09 January 2007 18:19
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 10 January 2007 12:54
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: Ista on Wed, 10 January 2007 14:59
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 10 January 2007 18:32
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: Ista on Fri, 12 January 2007 09:52
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: enkhbold on Wed, 17 January 2007 04:27
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 17 January 2007 06:04
  Re: Oracle 9i Data Guard Questions
By: enkhbold on Wed, 17 January 2007 19:51
  change protection mode
By: maoro on Fri, 12 January 2007 10:36
  Re: change protection mode
By: email.sandeepnaik on Fri, 12 January 2007 16:12
  Re: change protection mode
By: maoro on Mon, 15 January 2007 10:25
  Re: change protection mode
By: ebrian on Mon, 15 January 2007 11:19
  Re: change protection mode
By: maoro on Tue, 16 January 2007 07:36
  Re: change protection mode
By: ebrian on Tue, 16 January 2007 07:48
  Re: change protection mode
By: maoro on Tue, 16 January 2007 07:57
  dataguard parameter
By: maoro on Sun, 14 January 2007 12:04
  Re: dataguard parameter
By: ebrian on Sun, 14 January 2007 14:36
  dataguard on 10g
By: maoro on Thu, 11 January 2007 07:23
  Re: dataguard on 10g
By: email.sandeepnaik on Fri, 12 January 2007 05:42
  Physical Standby database ORA-01031: insufficient privileges
By: jaiminks on Sat, 25 February 2006 07:19
  Re: Physical Standby database ORA-01031: insufficient privileges
By: kbijayanta on Thu, 11 January 2007 21:52
  Information on archive log
By: toshidas2000 on Thu, 28 December 2006 11:58
  Re: Information on archive log
By: email.sandeepnaik on Fri, 29 December 2006 07:10
  problems in failover of physical standby in MaxAvailAbility Mode
By: vipin_doshi on Thu, 28 December 2006 20:56
  Re: problems in failover of physical standby in MaxAvailAbility Mode
By: ualual on Fri, 29 December 2006 05:58
  Oracle CDC
By: lotusdeva on Thu, 28 December 2006 09:43
  Re: Oracle CDC
By: lotusdeva on Thu, 28 December 2006 10:48
  standby redo logs
By: maoro on Thu, 28 December 2006 10:25
  max protection
By: maoro on Thu, 21 December 2006 10:12
  Re: max protection
By: srinivnp on Thu, 21 December 2006 11:46
  Re: max protection
By: maoro on Sat, 23 December 2006 04:39
  Re: max protection
By: maoro on Thu, 28 December 2006 09:41
  decrease physical standby failover time
By: vipin_doshi on Tue, 26 December 2006 19:54
  Re: decrease physical standby failover time
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 27 December 2006 10:40
  How to clear this Data Guard alert message in EM?
By: wxfjordan on Fri, 22 December 2006 23:27
  Re: How to clear this Data Guard alert message in EM?
By: email.sandeepnaik on Sat, 23 December 2006 07:20
  Re: How to clear this Data Guard alert message in EM?
By: wxfjordan on Sun, 24 December 2006 01:05
  Re: How to clear this Data Guard alert message in EM?
By: email.sandeepnaik on Sun, 24 December 2006 06:49
  Physical standby failover
By: vipin_doshi on Wed, 20 December 2006 19:45
  Re: Physical standby failover
By: email.sandeepnaik on Thu, 21 December 2006 08:51
  Re: Physical standby failover
By: vipin_doshi on Thu, 21 December 2006 23:00
  If production server goes down?
By: amit_p_dixit on Tue, 19 December 2006 02:16
  Re: If production server goes down?
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 20 December 2006 13:51
  configure services and listereners
By: maoro on Mon, 18 December 2006 10:26
  Re: configure services and listereners
By: email.sandeepnaik on Mon, 18 December 2006 13:11
icon9.gif Standby logfile problem
By: MAYAR on Tue, 12 December 2006 01:47
  Re: Standby logfile problem
By: Littlefoot on Sun, 17 December 2006 10:52
  Setting up stanby on the same box for demo purposes
By: sk003 on Mon, 13 November 2006 10:27
  Re: Setting up stanby on the same box for demo purposes
By: chkd on Fri, 08 December 2006 14:46
  Re: Setting up stanby on the same box for demo purposes
By: sk003 on Thu, 14 December 2006 13:00
icon5.gif Data Guard Manager
By: mispring on Mon, 11 December 2006 00:50
  Re: Data Guard Manager
By: Frank Naude on Mon, 11 December 2006 04:17
  Re: Data Guard Manager
By: mispring on Mon, 11 December 2006 21:49
  ORA-00314 during enabling stabndby database
By: manish mendiratta on Mon, 13 November 2006 11:45
  Re: ORA-00314 during enabling stabndby database
By: anurag078 on Fri, 08 December 2006 07:29
  Re: ORA-00314 during enabling stabndby database
By: manish mendiratta on Mon, 11 December 2006 11:00
  Perlglob problem with Data Guard
By: Yvan De Cneef on Sat, 09 December 2006 10:40
  Re: Perlglob problem with Data Guard
By: email.sandeepnaik on Sat, 09 December 2006 21:49
  Error in Oracle HTTP Server
By: Garden on Fri, 08 December 2006 13:26
  Re: Error in Oracle HTTP Server
By: email.sandeepnaik on Sat, 09 December 2006 10:25
icon8.gif Can we use DBMS_SCHEDULER Package in Data Guard ??
By: vx_2004 on Tue, 24 October 2006 23:09
  Re: Can we use DBMS_SCHEDULER Package in Data Guard ??
By: ualual on Fri, 27 October 2006 06:04
  Re: Can we use DBMS_SCHEDULER Package in Data Guard ??
By: anurag078 on Fri, 08 December 2006 07:27
  which to startup first
By: maoro on Sat, 25 November 2006 02:41
  Re: which to startup first
By: email.sandeepnaik on Sat, 25 November 2006 09:37
  Re: which to startup first
By: ualual on Mon, 27 November 2006 15:52
  Re: which to startup first
By: email.sandeepnaik on Mon, 27 November 2006 21:29
  Re: which to startup first
By: anurag078 on Wed, 06 December 2006 18:26
  Re: which to startup first
By: email.sandeepnaik on Thu, 07 December 2006 09:20
icon9.gif DGMGRL setting
By: 200112262 on Mon, 04 December 2006 06:35
icon9.gif Re: DGMGRL setting
By: 200112262 on Mon, 04 December 2006 22:01
  Re: DGMGRL setting
By: email.sandeepnaik on Tue, 05 December 2006 08:14
  Re: DGMGRL setting
By: 200112262 on Tue, 05 December 2006 11:10
  Re: DGMGRL setting
By: email.sandeepnaik on Tue, 05 December 2006 12:09
  Re: DGMGRL setting
By: 200112262 on Tue, 05 December 2006 21:45
  Re: DGMGRL setting
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 06 December 2006 11:39
  Re: DGMGRL setting
By: ualual on Wed, 06 December 2006 13:33
  Roll Forward & Missing Archive logs
By: asangapradeep on Wed, 02 August 2006 05:18
  Re: Roll Forward & Missing Archive logs
By: tridentadm on Mon, 14 August 2006 03:04
  Re: Roll Forward & Missing Archive logs
By: asangapradeep on Mon, 14 August 2006 04:19
  Re: Roll Forward & Missing Archive logs
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 06 September 2006 10:29
  Re: Roll Forward & Missing Archive logs
By: bogey on Thu, 30 November 2006 13:14
  Re: Roll Forward & Missing Archive logs
By: email.sandeepnaik on Fri, 01 December 2006 09:08
  dataguard broker settings to perform perfect failover and switchover operat...
By: vipin_doshi on Sun, 26 November 2006 02:36
  Re: dataguard broker settings to perform perfect failover and switchover op...
By: email.sandeepnaik on Sun, 26 November 2006 07:25
  cannot start OEM on standby database
By: amit_p_dixit on Mon, 13 November 2006 06:36
  Re: cannot start OEM on standby database
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 15 November 2006 13:08
  Re: cannot start OEM on standby database
By: Mohammad Taj on Sat, 25 November 2006 02:55
  New to Data Guard
By: vipin_doshi on Mon, 20 November 2006 20:06
  Re: New to Data Guard
By: vipin_doshi on Tue, 21 November 2006 18:13
  Re: New to Data Guard
By: email.sandeepnaik on Tue, 21 November 2006 21:44
  ora -16649: database will open after Data Guard broker has evaluated Fast-S...
By: lme58 on Sun, 29 October 2006 20:01
  Re: ora -16649: database will open after Data Guard broker has evaluated Fa...
By: ualual on Mon, 30 October 2006 11:10
  Re: ora -16649: database will open after Data Guard broker has evaluated Fa...
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 15 November 2006 13:20
  Download Data Guard
By: enkhbold on Sat, 11 November 2006 08:30
  Re: Download Data Guard
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 15 November 2006 12:58
  Reasons for not considering Logical Standby Databases for Reporting purpose...
By: anurag078 on Fri, 03 November 2006 11:03
  Re: Reasons for not considering Logical Standby Databases for Reporting pur...
By: email.sandeepnaik on Wed, 15 November 2006 12:57
  new 10g valid_for confusion ??ONLINE_LOGFILE, STANDBY_LOGFILE
By: tridentadm on Thu, 02 November 2006 02:11
  Can't start primary DB with ora-16649
By: lme58 on Sun, 29 October 2006 20:07
  Re: Can't start primary DB with ora-16649
By: ualual on Mon, 30 October 2006 10:21
  Heartbeat failed to connect to standby 'DG2'. Error is 1031
By: dgmrtnz on Thu, 05 October 2006 16:49
  Re: Heartbeat failed to connect to standby 'DG2'. Error is 1031
By: ualual on Fri, 06 October 2006 10:08
icon5.gif Re: Heartbeat failed to connect to standby 'DG2'. Error is 1031
By: brechbuehler on Mon, 23 October 2006 20:58
  Re: Heartbeat failed to connect to standby 'DG2'. Error is 1031
By: brechbuehler on Mon, 23 October 2006 22:24
  ORA-01156: recovery in progress may need access to files
By: tx_oradba on Wed, 05 July 2006 08:47
  Re: ORA-01156 - Fixed
By: tx_oradba on Wed, 05 July 2006 09:31
  Re: ORA-01156 - Fixed
By: angelsliu on Fri, 04 August 2006 03:47
icon14.gif Re: ORA-01156 - Fixed
By: akshaykb1 on Wed, 11 October 2006 08:54
Pages (24): [ «    9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24    »]  Return to the default flat view Create a new topic
Goto Forum:
  
 [ Syndicate this forum (XML) ] [ RSS ]
Legend New Messages New Messages   No New messages No New messages   Locked (w/ unread messages) Locked (w/ unread messages)   Locked Locked   Moved to another forum Moved to another forum

Current Time: Thu Nov 26 18:47:31 CST 2020